Skip to content

Contact

contact 669x317

For general inquiries about the OBH Center, please contact us at obhcenter@gmail.com.

Research Scientists

Michael Gass
OBH Center, Director
michael.gass@unh.edu
603-862-2024

Anita R. Tucker
OBH Center, Associate Director
anita.tucker@unh.edu
603-862-2965

Christine Lynn Norton
cn19@txstate.edu

H.L. (Lee) Gillis
lee.gillis@gcsu.edu

Keith C. Russell
keith.russell@wwu.edu

Ellen Behrens
ebehrens@westminstercollege.edu

Joanna Bettmann Schaefer
joanna.schaefer@socwk.utah.edu

Affiliated Researchers and Authors

Tony Alvarez, LCSW
Tony.g.alvarez@gmail.com

Bobbi L Beale, PsyD
Bobbi.beale@case.edu

David D. Christian, LPC, PhD
ddchrist@uark.edu

Will DoBud, MSW, PhD Candidate
info@willdobud.com

Steve Javorski, MA, PhD candidate
steve.javorski@gmail.com

Brett Talbot, PhD, Licensed Psychologist
brett@ascentprograms.com

Scroll To Top