In addition to the OBH Research Scientists, the OBH Center collaborates and supports diverse researchers and practitioners in an effort to make sure our research is informed by current practices and programs.

Tony Alvarez, LCSW
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Social Work
University of New Hampshire
Tony.g.alvarez@gmail.com

Semra Aytur, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Department of Health Management and Policy
University of New Hampshire
semra.aytur@unh.edu

Bobbi L Beale, PsyD
Senior Research Associate, Trainer, Consultant
Center for Innovative Practices
Begun Center for Violence Prevention Research and Education
Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH, USA
Bobbi.beale@case.edu

David D. Christian, LPC, PhD
Associate Professor of Counselor Education
Director, Adventure Therapy Lab
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR, USA
ddchrist@uark.edu

Steve Javorski, MA, PhD candidate
Professor, Child and Youth Care
Vancouver Island University, British Columbia, Canada
steve.javorski@gmail.com

Nicholas D. Mian, PhD, Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Associate Professor
University of New Hampshire
nicholas.mian@unh.edu

Tarkington Newman, MSW, MS, PhD
Associate Professor, College of Social Work
University of Kentucky
ResearchGate Profile
tarkington.newman@uky.edu

David Scheinfeld, PhD, Licensed Psychologist
Private Practice Psychologist
david@drdavidscheinfeld.com